i want to ride my bicycle… i want to ride my bike..

but I can’t and do you want to know why??  here I will show you, remember the sneaky peeks I gave you a month or 2 ago, well …………….

IMG_1404

I have covered it in crochet.. yep that’s right, and so like me, if it stands still I will embellish it!

here are some close-ups for you

IMG_1398  IMG_1402 IMG_1401  IMG_1400 IMG_1399  IMG_1395

you will be able it see it in all its crochet glory this weekend coming at the Brookfield Show.  So the details….  8 ply yarns all pure wool, and all australian made…  3.50mm hook, a vintage bicycle from my garage, and a basket from the basket shop.  i really do love it so so much…. whats next!!!

 

thanks for reading……………….. Ax

 

This entry was posted in craft, crochet, play, wool, yarn and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to i want to ride my bicycle… i want to ride my bike..

  1. Love it! Worth all the hard work … =D

Leave a Reply

