Im OPEN!

And its been a wonderful first few day, thanks to all the visitors, old and new that have taken the time to visit my little store. I have been overwhelmed with kind words, many hugs, and well wishes.

1

I love having my own little slice of heaven, and i hope you enjoy it too.

Thanks again……………. Ax

 

This entry was posted in craft, crochet, felt, knitting, play, wool, yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Im OPEN!

  1. Natalie says:

    OMG, so happy, so proud…and in Paddington no less, much more convenient and chic. All the best lovely, I’ll be up to check out your bling soonish..:D yay

  2. Beth says:

    I was just browsing through Ravelry and came across you. So good to have this kind of shop in Paddington. I’ll definitely be calling in on my day off next week.
    X

  3. Renee says:

    Thought I’d see if you still had your blog. You do! I’m a bit out of touch!

Leave a Reply

